Another chapter of my journey

Today (9 April 2014) i left home from Pattani to a country so called both Europe and Asia, Turkey, for paper presentation in thr Intetnational Conference on Social and Economic Sciences in Istanbul. This is my first trip to this country and i feel so excited. The whole is scheduled 9 – 20 April 2014. It  sounds such a long time, huh. Beside from presenting the paper, i also take this opportunity to spend my yearly vacation after the whole year working. I am writing this message on the van to Hat Yai airport. I promise to share my experiences of the trip here. May Allah bless me for the whole trip. I really want to explore the world, the creation of Allah, so it gives more affirmation of His Mighty.

image

Bordin

Leave a Reply

