Prophet Muhammad: My Idol

วันนี้ได้ตรวจงานเขียนของนักศึกษาวิชา English for International Student Program II ซึ่งเป็นรายวิชาสำหรับนักศึกษาชั้นปีที่ 2 ของหลักสูตรอิสลามศึกษา (นานาชาติ) ซึ่งมีนักศึกษาจากทั้งประเทศไทย จีน และกัมพูชา ที่ผมสะดุดใจมาก และรู้สึกอยากนำขยายงานเขียนของเธอให้ได้อ่านกัน เธอเป็นนักศึกษาชั้นปีที่ 2 วิทยาลัยอิสลามศึกษา จากประเทศจีนชื่อ Wang Yahui Sophia โจทย์ี่ผมมอบหมายให้เขียน Prophet Muhammad: My Idol เป็นการเขียนแค่ 1 ย่อหน้าเท่านั้น ข้อความทั้งหมดนี้เป็นของเธอ

When I was a child, my father told me there is a great man in this world. His name is Muhammad. I thought I should learn many things from this noble man. He is the Prophet Muhammad, my idol. But why is he? Why Prophet Muhammad should be my idol. There is a thousand of reasons. The first one because he is the best example for mankind. His super morality. His good manners and the most generous heart, truthful of tongue. All of these good behaviors make me brave and strong. He is Allah’s Messenger. He is the model of Quranic behaviors for Muslims. He is the last messenger of Allah to the world. If Quran says this is a great man, I believe in it. In the perspective of Islam, I can see how great this man is. So I am sure, he is my hero and my idol. Today, we gave billions of Muslims that is a good explanation of Islam and the Messenger — Muhammad’s guidance. He makes sure that I have to learn so many things from him and I have to try to be someone like him.

 

อ่านแล้วรู้สึกอย่างไรบ้างกับความสามารถของนักศึกษาปีสอง วิทยาลัยอิสลามศึกษาจากเมืองจีน คิดว่านักศึกษาจากเมืองไทยก็น่าจะมีความสามารถที่ไม่ต่างกันมากนัก ถ้าผมเจองานดี ๆ จะนำมาฝากกันอีกนะครับ

บดินทร์

Leave a Reply

